Header Ads Widget



Rashid Khan : Cpl T20 Offical Game - Vky Gaming Starji


The Caribbean Premier League (truncated to CPL or CPLT20) is a yearly Twenty20 cricket competition held in the Caribbean. It was made in 2013 and supplanted the Caribbean Twenty20 as the chief Twenty20 rivalry in the Caribbean. It is at present supported by Hero MotoCorp and therefore formally named the Hero CPL. The debut competition was won by the Jamaica Tallawahs who vanquished the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final. Dates for the competition were affirmed for the 2013 Caribbean Premier League as 29 July to 26 August. The 2014 and 2015 competitions occurred between 5 July to 10 August and 21 June to 26 July individually and the 2016 competition occurred between 29 June to 7 August. 

Twenty20 homegrown cricket originally showed up in a coordinated way in the West Indies in 2006 with the secretly coordinated Stanford 20/20. The second and last release of the Stanford rivalry was formally made piece of the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) schedule in 2008, after which the competition finished when its support Allen Stanford was accused of misrepresentation and captured in June 2009. The following coordinated Twenty20 rivalry occurred with the formation of the Caribbean Twenty20 competition by the WICB. The Caribbean Twenty20 was made to fill the hole left before the finish of the Stanford 20/20 and to harmonize with the 2010 Champions League Twenty20 competition, which began under two months after. The top homegrown group from the Caribbean Twenty20 competition qualified for the Champions League as the sole delegate of the West Indies. 

The WICB initially reported the designs for the Caribbean Premier League in September 2012 when it was uncovered that the board was "in the high level phases of conversations to have a business Twenty20 group in the district" with an anonymous financial specialist and expected to close an arrangement before 30 September.On 14 September, the board met to settle on choices on the structure and association of the Caribbean Twenty20 CPL Schedule in January;to examine the administration structure of the board and furthermore talk about the arranged business Twenty20 alliance and to conclude its structure. The Federation of International Cricketers' Associations (FICA) and the West Indies Players Association (WIPA) were likewise to be acquired to examine issues relating to major parts corresponding to the arranged T20 class. On 13 December 2012, the WICB declared that they had finished a concurrence with Ajmal Khan originator of Verus International, a Barbados-based dealer bank, for the subsidizing of the new establishment based Twenty20 class to be dispatched in 2013.It was then expected that the new Caribbean Premier League was probably going to include six Caribbean city-based establishments instead of the current regional set-up with most of the players are to come from the West Indies. As a component of the arrangement, the WICB will get extra financing from Verus International for extra retainer contracts for major parts notwithstanding the 20 yearly retainer gets the board at present assets. 

The CPL T20 competition is played between six groups and is separated into a gathering stage and a knockout stage. In the gathering stage, the groups each play ten matches by and large, three of which are at home. This irregular configuration happens on the grounds that every one of the six groups are co-situated at a solitary playing site for five consecutive matches of the competition, at that point the entire competition moves to another area for five additional games, (etc). Six arenas are utilized (see Venues beneath), each a home field for one of the groups. The season finisher stage incorporates two semi-finals and a last to decide the champ of the competition. Each of the three of the end season finisher games will be played at Queen's Park Oval and Brian Lara Stadium .

                                  GAME LINK

Post a Comment


  1. https://www.ryaninternational.org/RX-IndiaSchools-20-21/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA0fr_BRDaARIsAABw4EtWgWnowZBXAr16gCWE5OtOjNLNE-ygkVJQH4AETM1UcU81yDgxCRUaAkO7EALw_wcB